So, several people have been good enough to me lately on Folksy to feature some of my paintings in their ‘Folksy Friday’ blog entries, so I figured it was time to give back. And what a fun idea, to do a collection of Folksy gems based on a theme. It appeals to my obsessive mix-tape making self!

So this Friday, my first Folksy Friday, my theme is ‘Haunted’ in honour of the changing season and the upcoming October holiday. Have I mentioned that I would kill for some pumpkin ale right about now?!

I hope you enjoy these items as much as I did! Some stunning stuff out there!

‘Foggy’ painting by georgiepaintFoggy by georgiepaint

‘Papercut Gothic Flowers card’ by Papercuts by Suzy Taylor
Papercut Gothic Tree Card by Papercuts by Suzy Taylor

‘Ghost necklace’ by lej jewellery
Ghost necklace by lej jewellery

‘Haunted Moon’ earrings by owl on the sill
Haunted Moon earrings by owl on the sill

Shabby Chic Primitive Ouija Spirit Board WICCA by Tigerlilly Primitives
Shabby Chic Primitive Ouija Board by Tigerlilly Primitives

‘Spirit within me’ by Johanna Garnham Batiks
Spirit Within Me by Johanna Garnham Batiks

‘American Gothic’ yarn by KnitCave
American Gothic yarn by KnitCave

Edgar Allan Poe // The Raven // Original Framed Artwork on vintage book page by wall envy art
Poe art on book page by wall envy art

Eye stitched illustration by Sam Gibson Stitched Illustration
Eye Embroidery Wall Plaque by Sam Gibson

‘Ghost’ by Amy’s Clay Critters
Ghost by Amy's Clay Critters

Gorgeous Black Rose cabochons Necklace by SweetestThings
Black Rose necklace by SweetestThings

