I’m a bit late this week – fri£$^”*&@in’ transcription work has kept me busy most of today – at least until the carpal tunnel started to set in. I started listening to music after I was finished with work – it’s how I unwind – and was reminded of a song I haven’t listened to for a while, but which is an all-time favorite. It never gets old and is so quiet and lovely and melodic, perfect for the end of a rather busy week…

 

It has inspired this week’s Folksy Friday – all things hidden or hard to find. Enjoy!

Ninja Beads - Lilley's

Ninja Beads - Lilley's

Trefoil Napkin Rings - JC Middlebrook

Trefoil Napkin Rings - JC Middlebrook

Summer Shells Hidden Pearl Necklace - Nanuk Jewellery

Summer Shells Hidden Pearl Necklace - Nanuk Jewellery

Spy Bird - Hole in my Pocket

Spy Bird - Hole in my Pocket

Pirate Treasure charm bracelet - Flamehaired Jewellery Designs

Pirate Treasure charm bracelet - Flamehaired Jewellery Designs

Secret Garden wire cuff bracelet - Goblin Market

Secret Garden wire cuff bracelet - Goblin Market

A Good Heart is Hard to Find Stained Glass - Dollydaydream

A Good Heart is Hard to Find Stained Glass - Dollydaydream

